Ascension Point

The Unity Sequence – Book One

Titan. A genetically engineered warrior for whom going home means a death sentence…
Commonwealth. A powerful politician chasing a legend from her family’s past…
Seryn. A young girl seeking adventure and hiding more power than even she knows…
Collective. A synthetically augmented scientist whose singular nature makes him an exile…

Representatives from each of humanity’s four feuding factions, each offered the chance to see the legendary Book of Ascension—an ancient artefact rumoured to hold the key to immortality. The four form an uneasy alliance before discovering they have been misled: Before they can see the Book, they must find a mythical deity, protect the galaxy from an ancient evil—and save humanity’s future.

Available for Kindle and in paperback.

2 thoughts on “Ascension Point

  1. Pingback: A Preliminary Review: Ascension Point by Dan Harris « Becoming Author

  2. Pingback: Schedules, Pictures, and a NaNoWriMo Update « Becoming Author

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.